Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS N' ROOMS
Local Seaforth, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was quite easy to order the flowers for my sister online. My sister received them at the hospital as I requested. She liked them very much.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome arrangement. She loved it. Now that we live in Egmondville I am sure I will be a regular customer.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Bloom n Rooms provides excellent customer service and beautiful quality flower arrangements and gifts. We highly recommend their services.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and hopefully will have a chance to use them again! Highly recommended.....
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful Flowers! Can't wait to order more
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order. Thanks for everything.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always wonderful arrangements good instructions and prompt delivery! I love your shop.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good turn around times from order to deliver....thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service as always, thanks!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was lovely. Thank you :)
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great, as always! Thanks!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I order this fruit gift basket online and the recipient was more than thrilled with it Thank you!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Prompt service. Called me when the product was unable to be delivered. My Grandmother loved the arrangement. Thankyou!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. Kendra always does such a fantastic job!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the most beautiful bouquet of flowers!!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful selection with an easy online ordering process. Thank you for making a stressful time easier.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always deliver beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers arrived on time & were absolutely beautiful. thank you
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was great and the arrangement was wonderful.. many compliments... thanks.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

online ordering quick and easy
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, the flowers and service were amazing. Thanks Kendra!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement. I really appreicate the care information.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very well prepaired arrangement.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The 2 bouquets I received were both beautiful, and different. They are now 4 days old and still bright, beautiful, and blooming. Thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The 2 bouquets I received were both beautiful, and different. They are now 4 days old and still bright, beautiful, and blooming. Thank you
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service.
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Even though the item I initially wanted wasn't available, the quality of the substitute was more than I expected. Thank You!
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service! Just as described!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service and flowers. I ordered last min. For same day delivery. The flowers were delivered that day and we're beautiful. The best on line ordering process was easy and my purchasing a snap. Thanks for helping to make my mother's birthday amazing.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautifully arranged and delivered as requested. Most of the other flowers at the funeral were from Blooms N' Rooms and all were lovely. The family was very pleased.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was easy and efficient. The actual bouquet was just as lovely as shown in the picture. I would use this service again.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service - I ordered weeks ahead of time and was worried about whether they would be delivered or not and what the arrangement would actually look like compared to the picture, but everything went perfectly and my Mom loved the flowers :) Thanks! I'll be using Blooms 'n Rooms for sure next time I want to send flowers in your area.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers for my mother's retirement and they were delivered to her on her last day of work. She absolutely loved the arrangement and even took pictures when she brought them home so that she could show me how beautiful they were. I am thrilled with the care that went into this. Thanks again.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!!!!!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were great. Avery nice arrangement.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Not knowing anything about you, I ordered an arrangement for the family of Jim Preszcator. I received a call from Janice saying the arrangement was very pretty and how much she has enjoyed it. Thank you for your quick service during this sad time.
Kendra 's Reply:
Date: Jan 16, 2015, 5:51 pm

Thank you, Janice is my Aunt. I always take special care of every single order we receive!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Placed order on your website and received confirmation that order had been placed. Thanks for your quick service.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Pleased with the service. However, I did not receive confirmation that the orders were placed. I had to call the shop to make sure they were placed. I did receive notice that they were delivered.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely , my granddaughter was very pleased .
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service! Order was made from Europe and flowers were delivered just as asked. My 2nd time ordering and the flower quality has been superb both time.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Roses are beautiful and still so, since arrival four days ago. Keep up the good work. Gary and Heather Dauphin
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Really appreciate you going out of your way - literally! - to deliver outside of your usual area. Much thanks,
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.....
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love the good customer service and the lovely flower arrangements you make and your prices are reasonable. Just don't love the delivery fee if we are charged the same fee for intown delivery as we are for delivery to another town???? That's my only negative comment. mblake
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good!
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers my mother received were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Never know what you are going to get when ordering off the internet. They turned out great! Thanks for following my special instructions.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with both the quality of the flowers and the service that I recieved.
Date: Oct 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was sent a picture of the flowers by the recipients - not quite as nice as featured - should perhaps order at the store. Delivery great and on time.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Kendra and her staff do a great job. I was able to see the flowers that were delivered via Skype and I was very pleased, as was the recipient! I'll definitely place on line orders to Blooms N' Rooms in the future.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered from New Zealand, very late, with a tight deadline, and was very happy that the flowers arrived on time. Thank you very much.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thx to Brianne for fixing me with the perfect wine holder for my gardening friends. Great suggestion and plant selection for the basket. Kendra & staff - you always make me happy!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I needed somewhere close to my mother-in-law to get her something nice for her birthday. Blooms and Rooms did a great job, it was there early in the day and was a surprise. She sent me a pic and I coudln't have asked for more. Great assistance from the store too when they called me back....thank you Blooms and Rooms GREAT job!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing flowers!! Flowers were delivered just hours after my online order was placed!!! And after 1 week they still looked fresh and new! Would recomend this store to anyone looking to get get flowers! A+
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you Blooms and Rooms for the fabulous flower arrangement! What a great surprise on Valentine's Day! They are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Received a Valentine's bouquet today, and the flowers are gorgeous, once again! Love the colour combos Kendra. thanks!
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kendra has a very unique talent in combining the simplest flowers into elegant bouquet arrangements. Give her a few more uncommon flowers, ie Bird of Paradise, Antherium, or Orchids for instance, and watch the magic appear. She is by far, my most favourite florist - EVER !!
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kendra is professional, talented, and her store is always filled with inspiring gifts and decor!
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kendra runs a very presentable shop, its always a pleasure to receive an arrangement from her.
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

Kendra does the best arrangements around, she has fresh and unique ideas and is excellent at putting those ideas into real arrangements...she also has interesting giftware and such something for everyone
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Happy Every Time!
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

Kendra does beautiful work, has great customer service and I trust her to create the perfect piece.
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

I ordered a beautiful arrangement. it arrived on time and better than expected. Thanks Kendra you made me look good. x
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love this store! I go to it whenever I'm home(c4th), I live 1.5 hours away. Always find something I have to buy
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

Love the store! always has the flowers i want and my favourtie candles too! Great baby gifts....made with love!
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kendra goes out of her way to make sure she surpasses your expectations. A great flower and gift store.
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

blooms and rooms is a fantastic place to get all your flowers, for whatever the necessary occasion
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Seaforth, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLOOMS N' ROOMS
17 Main Street
Seaforth, ON. N0K 1W0
Local: (519) 527-0555

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web18-sl

McGlynn Family Funeral Home Ltd  | Natural Mother Productions | Luvu Beauty | Our Etsy Shop 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase